Jeffree Star: Family Collection

I hope everyone had a very merry Christmas! My favorite thing about the holidays is giving gifts to my family and friends, but this year people gave me a lot of great gifts that I would like to share with you guys! The first gift I am going to write a post about is the Jeffree Star Family Collection! I am typically a nude type of liquid lipstick person, but because his go on so easy and stay all day I have found it easier to go out of my comfort zone when it comes to lipstickies.

PUBLIC SERVICE ANNOUNCEMENT: The Jeffree Star Family Box Set is normally $75 but is now on sale for 52.50 on his website! That is only 8.75 per liquid lipstick! His Normal Lipsticks are $18 dollars so that is a STEAL of a DEAL! Go grab it guys, I promise you you wont regret it!

Colors in Collection as swatched below L to R: Nathan, Delicious, Diva, Wifey, Diamond, and Baby Daddy.

Comment below some of your favorite gifts from Christmas!

Leave a comment